Snapchat 9.7.1.0 APK (+Celebrity Snapchat Names)

Requirements: Android 4.0+
Overview: Enjoy fast and fun mobile conversation! Snap a photo or a video, add a caption, and send it to a friend. They’ll view it, laugh, and then the Snap disappears from the screen – unless they take a screenshot!

Snapchat - screenshot Snapchat - screenshot

You can also add a Snap to your Story with one tap to share your day with all of your friends.


The best conversations happen when both friends are present, so we’ll let you know if your friend is Here in your Chat so that you can give each other your full attention. And if you're both Here, simply press and hold to share live video - and Chat face-to-face!
Happy Snapping!
***
Please note: even though Snaps, Chats, and Stories are deleted from our servers after they expire, we cannot prevent recipient(s) from capturing and saving the message by taking a screenshot or using an image capture device.


What's New: v9.7.1.0
Press and hold on a Snap in Discover to send it to friends!
Zoomed videos! While recording a Snap, drag a finger across the screen to zoom.


Download: APK
Zippyshare (14.53 MB)




Celebrity Snapchat Names:
Arnold Schwarzenegger:   arnoldschnitzel
Spinning Records:   spinningrecords
Jeff Seid:   jeffyseid
Steve-O:   steveosdick
Jen Selter: jenselter

Miley Cyrus username - mileyxxcyrus
Justin Bieber username - canadiangoose
Kim Kardashian username - kimkardash
Rihanna username - badgalrihanna (or rihanna)
Harry Styles username - h.estyles
Ariana Grande username - areanuh
Joseph Gordon-Levitt username - JGL1981
Ashley Greene username - GreeneyGirl
Blake Lively username - LivelyBK
Jared Leto username - jaredleto
JC Caylen - Chamclouder
Kendall Jenner - kendalljenner
Kylie Jenner - KylizzleMyNizzl
Wesley and Keaton Stromberg - wesandkeats
Drew Chadwick - kumbayachadwick
Jake Miller - jmillermusic
Christian Leonard - imchristianlnrd
Carly Rae Jepsen - craejepsen
Cameron Dallas - camerondallaaas
Logan Paul - loganpaul
Chance the Rappers - TheAcidRapper
Zac Efron - zacefron87
Kanye West - TheMrWest
Chris Brown - ChrisMBrown89
Robert Patterson - R.Patterson86
Jack Reynor - JackReynor
Henry Cavil - HenryCavil
Chance the rappers snapchat - TheAcidRapper
Fifth Harmony - fifthharmony
Ally Brooke - itsmeallyb
Dinah Jane - dinahdime
Normani Kordei - moniloves31
The magcon boys snapchat usernames:
Nash Grier - lifeofnash
Cameron Dallas - camerondallas
Carter Reynolds - reynolds.carter
Aaron Carpenter - aaron-carp
Hayes Grier - thehayesgrier3
Shawn Mendes - shawnnmendes
Matthew Espinosa - notmattespinosa
Taylor Caniff - taylorcaniff
Jack Johnson - jaaackjohnson2
Jack Gilinsky - jackgilinsky
Christina Milian - cmilianofficial
Dexter McCluster - dmcow22
Domo Wilson (vine) - domowilsonisbae
Hopsin - hopsinson
Keegan Allen - lifelovebeautyb
Kirko Bangz - htinedon
Nev Schulman - nevschulman
Shay Mitchell - officialshaym
Snow Tha Product - senoritasnow
Travis LaBranch (August Alsina's brother) - tlabranch
Victoria Justice - victoriajustice




Snapchat - screenshot

1 comment:

  1. BlueHost is ultimately one of the best website hosting company with plans for any hosting requirements.

    ReplyDelete